Contact Usmrmqt.com
Midway Rentals and Sales
888-547-6901
|
43 Industrial Park Drive Negaunee, MI 49866
Highlift Equipment Ltd Links
HomeAbout UsNew EquipmentUsed InventoryPromotionsJLG Site

Our Staff

Office

Joe O’Dovero – General Manager –  Joeo@mrmqt.com
Terry Keller – Accounts Payable –  Ap@mrmqt.com
Paula Sanchez – Accounts Receivable –  Paulas@mrqmt.com
Elliot Prusi – Marketing –  Elliotp@mrmqt.com
Deanna O’Dovero – Office Support – Deannao@mrmqt.com
Jadin O’Dovero – Office Support – Jadino@mrmqt.com

Inside Sales

Tom Johnson – Rental Manager – Tomj@mrmqt.com
Justin Prusi – Sales Manager – Justinp@mrmqt.com
James Walker- Inside Sales – Jamesw@mrmqt.com
Dave Paris – Inside Sales – Davep@mrmqt.com
Rusty Hoffenberger – Inside Sales – Rustyh@mrmqt.com
Aron Waystedt – Inside Sales – Aronw@mrmqt.com

Outside Sales

Scott Lotterman – Project Manager – Scottl@mrmqt.com
Garrett Brownell – Outside Sales – Garretb@mrmqt.com
Brad Cuyler – Outside Sales – Bradc@mrmqt.com
Mike Berlinski – Outside Sales – Mikeb@mrmqt.com
Jerry Reynolds – Outside Sales –  Jerryr@mrmqt.com

Parts & Service

Nate Abrams – Service Manager – Natea@mrmqt.com
Dave Caster – Parts Manager – Davec@mrmqt.com
Shawn Verbrigghe – Parts Assistant – Shawnv@mrmqt.com

Crane Services

John O’Dovero- Crane Manager – Johno@mrmqt.com
Bob Swenor-Crane Operator – Bobs@mrmqt.com

Delivery Drivers

Chad Vuorinen
Steve Tessin

Purchasing/Receiving

Darren Boldt – Purchaser – Darrenb@mrmqt.com
Cark Knofski – Receiving Agent – Carlk@mrmqt.com